All events

Competitions
18
Apr
2020
Saturday, 18 April - Monday, 08 June
Venue: Araluen Arts Centre
61 Larapinta Dr, Araluen NT 0870, Australia Araluen , NT 0870 Australia
Opportunties
19
Apr
2020
Sunday, 19 April - Friday, 24 April
Venue: Gulgong
Mayne Street, Gulgong NSW 2852, Australia
CAQ Toolkits
24
May
2020
NOTES: Members $85. Non-Members $120
Competitions
30
May
2020
Saturday, 30 May - Sunday, 14 June
Venue: Ravenswood School for Girls
20 Henry St, Gordon NSW 2072, Australia Sydney, NSW 2072 Australia
Competitions
05
Jun
2020
Friday, 05 June - Wednesday, 29 July
Venue: Stanthorpe Regional Art Gallery
Lock St, Stanthorpe QLD 4380, Australia Stanthorpe , Queensland 4380 Australia
CAQ Toolkits
20
Jun
2020
Saturday, 20 June 9:30 am - Sunday, 21 June 4:00 pm
Venue: Brisbane Institute of Art
41 Grafton Street Windsor, QLD 4030
$255.00
NOTES: Day 1: Members $100. Non-Members $135. Day 2: Members $85. Non-Members $120
Competitions
17
Jul
2020
Friday, 17 July - Sunday, 13 September
Venue: Pinnacles Gallery, Riverway Arts Centre
20 Village Boulevard Thuringowa , Queensland 4817 Australia
Opportunties
05
Sep
2020
Saturday, 05 September 9:00 am - Sunday, 06 September 6:00 pm
CAQ Toolkits
13
Sep
2020
NOTES: Members $50. Non-Members $85

Event Hotline

If you know of a workshop, lecture, exhibition or opportunity for ceramic arts or pottery, please click to let us know.

 

Event Calendar

March   2020
M T W T F S S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8

ANNA-MARIE WALLACE

For more details, click on the date again
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Event Categories

About Our Events

These event listing will be of interest to Queensland ceramic artists and potters.

Where Ceramic Arts Queensland arranges the event, you will find a booking button where you can reserve your place at the event.

You will be sent an email with the event details and details of how to pay any fees involved. This will be by making a direct payment to our bank account. This is simple, convenient and saves credit card fees.

Where the event is being arranged by someone else, we provide links to the event organiser so you may contact them directly.

© 2017 Copyright Ceramic Arts Queensland All rights reserved