All events

Upcoming events

Exhibitions
24
Sep
2017
Sunday, 24 September - Sunday, 12 November
Venue: Sturt Craft Centre
Range Rd & Waverley Parade, Mittagong NSW 2575, Australia Mittagong, NSW 2575 Australia
NOTES: Free admission
Opportunties
28
Sep
2017
Thursday, 28 September - Sunday, 29 October
Venue: Warwick Art Gallery
49 Albion Street Warwick, QLD 4370 Australia
Exhibitions
07
Oct
2017
Saturday, 07 October - Sunday, 05 November
Venue: Makers Gallery
53 Jackson St, Clayfield QLD 4011, Australia Brisbane, Queensland 4011 Australia
Workshops
28
Oct
2017
Saturday, 28 October - Sunday, 05 November
Venue: Arcadia
Cooroy Belli Creek Rd, Ridgewood QLD 4563, Australia Ridgewood, QLD 4563 Australia
$550.00
$550.00
CAQ Toolkits
29
Oct
2017
NOTES: Members $100 | Non-members $130
Workshops
29
Oct
2017
Sunday, 29 October 9:00 am - Saturday, 11 November 4:00 am
Venue: Gaya Ceramic Arts Centre
Jl. Raya Sayan, Ubud, Kabupaten Gianyar, Bali 80571, Indonesia Ubud, Bali 80571 Indonesia
12
CAQ Toolkits
26
Nov
2017
NOTES: Free
Workshops
03
Jan
2018
Wednesday, 03 January - Sunday, 07 January
Venue: Sturt Craft Centre
Range Rd & Waverley Parade, Mittagong NSW 2575, Australia Mittagong, NSW 2575 Australia
Opportunties
30
Jan
2018
Tuesday, 30 January - Friday, 02 March
Venue: AIR Vallauris
1 Boulevard des 2 Vallons, 06220 Vallauris, France
Opportunties
07
Mar
2018
Wednesday, 07 March - Wednesday, 14 March
Venue: Arts Council of Mansfield Inc.
P O Box 34, Mansfield Vic 3724 Mansfield, Vic 3724 Australia
Opportunties
11
May
2018
Friday, 11 May - Sunday, 08 July
Venue: City Art Centre, Edinburgh UK
Royal Mile House, St Mary's St, Edinburgh EH1 1SU, UK
Opportunties
01
Jun
2018
Friday, 01 June - Saturday, 30 June
Venue: Turner Galleries
William St, Northbridge WA 6003, Australia Perth, Western Australia 6003 Australia
Opportunties
27
Jul
2018
Friday, 27 July - Sunday, 16 September
Venue: Pinnacles Gallery
Village Boulevard, Thuringowa QLD 4817, Australia Thuringowa, Qld 4817 Australia
Opportunties
01
Sep
2018
Saturday, 01 September
Venue: Gaya Ceramic Arts Centre
Jl. Raya Sayan, Ubud, Kabupaten Gianyar, Bali 80571, Indonesia Ubud, Bali 80571 Indonesia

Event Hotline

If you know of a workshop, lecture, exhibition or opportunity for ceramic arts or pottery, please click to let us know.

 

Event Calendar

September   2017
M T W T F S S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8

Spring Fever

For more details, click on the date again
9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17

A POTTER’S PICNIC - Darling Downs Potters’ Club

For more details, click on the date again
18 19 20 21 22 23 24

Ephemeris

For more details, click on the date again
25 26 27 28

Southern Downs Artists Exhibition

For more details, click on the date again
29 30  

Event Categories

About Our Events

These event listing will be of interest to Queensland ceramic artists and potters.

Where Ceramic Arts Queensland arranges the event, you will find a booking button where you can reserve your place at the event.

You will be sent an email with the event details and details of how to pay any fees involved. This will be by making a direct payment to our bank account. This is simple, convenient and saves credit card fees.

Where the event is being arranged by someone else, we provide links to the event organiser so you may contact them directly.

© 2017 Copyright Ceramic Arts Queensland All rights reserved