Competitions

Competitions
22
Jun
2019
Saturday, 22 June - Sunday, 01 September
Venue: Shepparton Art Museum
70 Welsford St, Shepparton VIC 3630, Australia
Exhibitions
23
Aug
2019
NOTES: FREE to Members
Competitions
23
Aug
2019
NOTES: Members: $20 | Non-Members ($55 or $40 Concession/Student)
Competitions
20
Sep
2019
Friday, 20 September 10:00 am - Saturday, 16 November 5:00 pm
Venue: Coffs Harbour Regional Gallery
Duke St & Coff St, Coffs Harbour NSW 2450, Australia
Competitions
28
Sep
2019
Saturday, 28 September 10:30 am - Thursday, 03 October 4:30 pm
Venue: Union Bank Artscentre
22 Fraser St, Clunes VIC 3370, Australia
Competitions
11
Oct
2019
Friday, 11 October 10:00 am - Sunday, 03 November
Venue: Woollahra Municipal Council
536 New South Head Rd, Double Bay NSW 2028, Australia Sydney, NSW 2028 Australia
Competitions
12
Oct
2019
Saturday, 12 October - Sunday, 01 December
Venue: The Incinerator Gallery
180 Holmes Rd, Aberfeldie VIC 3040, Australia
Competitions
26
Oct
2019
Saturday, 26 October 10:00 am - Thursday, 05 December 5:00 pm
Venue: Campbelltown Arts Centre
Corner Queen and Broughton Streets, Campbelltown NSW 2560 Campbelltown , NSW 2560 Australia

Event Hotline

If you know of a workshop, lecture, exhibition or opportunity for ceramic arts or pottery, please click to let us know.

 

Event Calendar

July   2019
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21

JAC 582 Launch - Brisbane

For more details, click on the date again
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Event Categories

About Our Events

These event listing will be of interest to Queensland ceramic artists and potters.

Where Ceramic Arts Queensland arranges the event, you will find a booking button where you can reserve your place at the event.

You will be sent an email with the event details and details of how to pay any fees involved. This will be by making a direct payment to our bank account. This is simple, convenient and saves credit card fees.

Where the event is being arranged by someone else, we provide links to the event organiser so you may contact them directly.

© 2017 Copyright Ceramic Arts Queensland All rights reserved