Events calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Saturday, February 1
  • Sunday, February 2
  • Monday, February 3
  • Tuesday, February 4
  • Wednesday, February 5
  • Thursday, February 6
  • Friday, February 7
  • Saturday, February 8
  • Sunday, February 9
  • Monday, February 10
  • Tuesday, February 11
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Thursday, February 13
  • Friday, February 14
  • Saturday, February 15
  • Sunday, February 16
  • Monday, February 17
  • Tuesday, February 18
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Thursday, February 20
  • Friday, February 21
  • Saturday, February 22
  • Sunday, February 23
  • Monday, February 24
  • Tuesday, February 25
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Thursday, February 27
  • Friday, February 28
  • Saturday, February 29

Event Hotline

If you know of a workshop, lecture, exhibition or opportunity for ceramic arts or pottery, please click to let us know.

 

Event Calendar

April   2020
M T W T F S S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18

The Alice Prize 2020

For more details, click on the date again
19

World Stage Entry, Clay Gulgong

For more details, click on the date again
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Event Categories

About Our Events

These event listing will be of interest to Queensland ceramic artists and potters.

Where Ceramic Arts Queensland arranges the event, you will find a booking button where you can reserve your place at the event.

You will be sent an email with the event details and details of how to pay any fees involved. This will be by making a direct payment to our bank account. This is simple, convenient and saves credit card fees.

Where the event is being arranged by someone else, we provide links to the event organiser so you may contact them directly.

© 2017 Copyright Ceramic Arts Queensland All rights reserved