Events calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Monday, July 1
  • Tuesday, July 2
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Friday, July 5
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Sunday, July 7
  • Monday, July 8
  • Tuesday, July 9
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Friday, July 12
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Sunday, July 14
  • Monday, July 15
  • Tuesday, July 16
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Friday, July 19
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Monday, July 22
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Friday, July 26
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Monday, July 29
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Wednesday, July 31

Event Hotline

If you know of a workshop, lecture, exhibition or opportunity for ceramic arts or pottery, please click to let us know.

 

Event Calendar

July   2019
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21

JAC 582 Launch - Brisbane

For more details, click on the date again
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Event Categories

About Our Events

These event listing will be of interest to Queensland ceramic artists and potters.

Where Ceramic Arts Queensland arranges the event, you will find a booking button where you can reserve your place at the event.

You will be sent an email with the event details and details of how to pay any fees involved. This will be by making a direct payment to our bank account. This is simple, convenient and saves credit card fees.

Where the event is being arranged by someone else, we provide links to the event organiser so you may contact them directly.

© 2017 Copyright Ceramic Arts Queensland All rights reserved